Record: Freedom Knows My Name

1.Estate Sale3:37
2.Silence Is King4:13
3.I Will Get Over3:45
4.Rock And Roll Heart5:35
5.Hard Rain5:18
6.Gone With The Wind3:33
7.Fallen Angel2:59
8.Wear It Like A Flag3:44
9.Detroit Or Buffalo4:55
11.Freedom Knows My Name4:15
12.Purple Haze3:22
13.Live Coal5:38
14.Life Will Not Go Away3:18
15.Tonight's The Kind Of Night6:10