Record: Ring The Living Bell Disc 1

1.You Could Have Had Me For A Nickle-:--
2.Any Time At All-:--
3.Beautiful People-:--
4.Every Breath You Take-:--
5.Life Will Not Go Away-:--
6.Racing Heart-:--
7.The Sun And The Moon-:--
8.Natural Man-:--
9.Candles In The Rain-:--
10.Perceive It-:--
11.Freedom Knows My Name-:--
12.Live Coal-:--
13.Ring Around The Moon-:--
14.How Can I Help You Say Goodbye-:--
15.Long Train Running-:--