Record: Live At Carnegie Hall Disk 1

1.Introduction By Alison Steele And Scott Muni Of WNEW-FM New York-:--
2.Baby Guitar-:--
3.Lay Your Hands Across-:--
4.Pretty Boy Floyd-:--
5.Some Day I'll Be Farmer-:--
6.Babe Rainbow-:--
7.It's Me Again-:--
8.Any Guy-:--
9.Brand New Key-:--
10.Some Say (I Got Devil)-:--
11.Bitter Bad-:--