Record: BBC Radio Live

1.Autumn Lady4:12
2.Chords Of Fame5:14
3.Almost Like Being In Love5:09
4.Stoneground Words5:00
5.Here I Am2:36
6.Any Guy2:55
7.Do You Believe6:08
8.Leftover Wine5:44
9.Nickel Song4:02
10.Beautiful People5:31
11.Visit My Dreams3:50
12.Uptown Down2:50
13.Baby Guitar2:49
14.Tuning My Guitar4:15
15.Ruby Tuesday3:49
16.Rock And Roll Heart5:16
17.Racing Heart5:17